top of page

Our Committee

Every Toastmasters club has a committee of people who keep things going and get stuff done. Every year, they are nominated, voted into the committee, and supported by the membership. Any member is welcome to attend committee meetings and committee roles are a great way to develop your leadership skills in a safe, supportive environment.

1 July 2022 - 30 June 2023

President – Lucy Brooks
Vice President (VP) Education – Julia Meister**
VP Membership – Anastazya Wada
VP PR – Paddy Range
Secretary – Amy Jones
Treasurer – Mike Priest
Zoommaster* – Dil Limbu

*Formerly known as the Sergeant of Arms

**Julia elected August 2022, Jean Hamilton-Fford served the club in this role in July/August 2022

October 2021 - 30 June 2022

President – Tom Gray
Vice President (VP) Education– Amy Jones
VP Membership– Lucy Brooks
VP PR – Oscar Curros
Secretary/ Treasurer - Amy Jones
Zoommaster – Ellen Singer

Club Mentor* - Marian Albin Gramlich

*Formal service of six months is required for Club Mentors

October 2020 - 31 September 2021

Founding Members

Club Coordinator/Sponsor - Amy Jones

Club Sponsor - Lucy Brooks

Club Founder/President-Elect - Tom Grey

Club Founder - Teresa Cattermole

bottom of page